Administrative Services is comprised of budgetary functions, procurement, payroll, human resources, and guest services.  Collectively, the Administrative staff is charged with supporting the efforts of the operational Division. The Director’s Office is also responsible for executing the components of the Master Plan and Strategic Plan, which play important roles in connecting the day-to-day operations with the long-range plans for the Department of Parks and Recreation.

 

Clayton County Code of Ordinances, Chapter 66 – Parks & Recreation

Administrative Staff

Director
Troy Hodges
troy.hodges@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4013
Assistant Director
Troy Stubbs
troy.stubbs@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4000
Deputy Administrator Recreation
Ahmed Johnson
ahmed.johnson@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4159
Deputy Park Administrator
Ricardo Newman
ricardo.newman@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 473-5424
Deputy Administrator Greenspace
Stephanie Berens
stephanie.berens@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4188
Deputy Administrator Marketing and Communications
Amy Keeney
amy.keeney@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 473-5423
Deputy Administrator Athletics
Koboi Simpson
koboi.simpson@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 473-3952
Executive Assistant
Marsha White
marsha.white@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 477-3769
Deputy Administrator/Administrative Services
Deborah Norsworthy
deborah.norsworthy@claytoncountyga.gov
(678) 479-5386