Use our Directory or Submit the Form below:

 

Administrative Office (770) 477-3766
Administrative Staff
Director
Troy Hodges
troy.hodges@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4013
Assistant Director
Troy Stubbs
troy.stubbs@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4000
Recreation Administrator
Nigel Grant
nigel.grant@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4159
Park Administrator
Ricardo Newman
ricardo.newman@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 473-5424
Deputy Administrator / Greenspace
Stephanie Berens
stephanie.berens@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4188
Deputy Administrator / Athletics
Vacant
(770) 473-3952
Administrator Leisure Services
Koboi Simpson
koboi.simpson@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 473-3952
Executive Assistant
Vacant
Payroll Specialist/Administrative Services
Torieon Moses
torieon.moses@claytoncountyga.gov
Athletic Division
Parks
Jonesboro/Rum Creek Park (770) 473-5733
Lovejoy/Gerald Matthew (770) 473-3800
Lovejoy Soccer Complex (770) 473-5771
Morrow/Lake City Park (770) 603-5294
Panhandle Park (770) 473-5730
Flat Shoals Park (770) 472-7623
Rex Park (770) 473-5731
Clayton County International Park
Sales Office (770) 603-4005
Tennis Center (678) 479-5016
Recreation Services
Manager, Jim Huie/Steve Lundquist Center
Jessica Gilchrist
jessica.gilchrist@claytoncountyga.gov
(678) 479-5133
Manager, Carl Rhodenizer Recreation Center
Rakim Watson
rakim.watson@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 472-8042
Manager, Lake Spivey Recreation Center
Max Coria
max.coria@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 347-0390
Manager, Virginia Gray Recreation Center
Jimmie Jones
jimmie.jones@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4001
Manager, South Clayton Recreation Center
Vincent Stegall
vincent.stegall@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 347-0200
Greenspace Division
Reynolds Nature Preserve (770) 603-4188
Deputy Administrator Greenspace
Stephanie Berens
stephanie.berens@claytoncountyga.gov
             Aquatics
Aquatic Manager
Jeramie Reeves
jeramie.reeves@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 477-6104
Special Services
Special Services Manager
Samantha Kearns
samantha.kearns@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 472-8077

Submit the form below and we will contact you shortly.

Contact Us
First
Last
reCAPTCHA