Use our Directory or Submit the Form below:

Administrative Office (770) 477-3766
Administrative Staff
Director
Troy Hodges
troy.hodges@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4013
Assistant Director
Troy Stubbs
troy.stubbs@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4000
Deputy Administrator Recreation
Ahmed Johnson
ahmed.johnson@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4159
Deputy Park Administrator
Ricardo Newman
ricardo.newman@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 473-5424
Deputy Administrator Greenspace
Stephanie Berens
stephanie.berens@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4188
Deputy Administrator Marketing and Communications
Amy Keeney
amy.keeney@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 473-5423
Deputy Administrator Athletics
Koboi Simpson
koboi.simpson@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 473-3952
Executive Assistant
Marsha White
marsha.white@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 477-3769
Deputy Administrator/Administrative Services
Deborah Norsworthy
deborah.norsworthy@claytoncountyga.gov
(678) 479-5386
Athletic Division
Parks
Jonesboro/Rum Creek Park (770) 473-5733
Lovejoy/Gerald Matthew (770) 473-3800
Lovejoy Soccer Complex (770) 473-5771
Morrow/Lake City Park (770) 603-5294
Panhandle Park (770) 473-5730
Flat Shoals Park (770) 472-7623
Rex Park (770) 473-5731
Clayton County International Park
Birthday Parties (770) 603-4165
Catering/Rental Information VIP (770) 603-4005
Muscle Beach Fitness Center (770) 472-8093
Tennis Center (678) 479-5016
Recreation Services
Manager, Jim Huie/Steve Lundquist Center
Tarik Maxwell
tarik.maxwell@claytoncountyga.gov
(678) 479-5133
Manager, Carl Rhodenizer Recreation Center
Steven Maxwell
steven.maxwell@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 472-8042
Manager, Virginia Gray Recreation Center
Jimmie Jones
jimmie.jones@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4001
Manager, South Clayton Recreation Center
Wanda McDowell
wanda.mcdowell@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 347-0200
Greenspace Division
Reynolds Nature Preserve (770) 603-4188
Deputy Administrator Greenspace
Stephanie Berens
stephanie.berens@claytoncountyga.gov
Greenspace Maintenance Manager
Terence Marcelle
terence.marcelle@claytoncountyga.gov
Administrative Services Specialist
Shada Starr
shada.starr@claytoncountyga.gov
Marketing Division
Marketing and Communications (770) 477-3766
Superintendent Marketing & Communications
Ryann Gleaton
ryann.gleaton@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 603-4014
Special Services
Special Services Manager
Samantha Kearns
samantha.kearns@claytoncountyga.gov
(770) 472-8077

Submit the form below and we will contact you shortly.

Contact Us
First
Last
reCAPTCHA