You are here:
Recreation Centers

Carl Rhodenizer Recreation Center
Rakim Watson rakim.watson@claytoncountyga.gov

Jim Huie Recreation Center
Jessica Gilchrist jessica.gilchrist@claytoncountyga.gov

Lake Spivey Recreation Center
Max Coria – max.coria@claytoncountyga.gov

Manager – Aquatics 
Jeramie Reeves – jeramie.reeves@claytoncountyga.gov

South Clayton Recreation Center
Vincent Stegall – vincent.stegall@claytoncountyga.gov

Virginia Burton Gray Center
Jimmie Jones  – jimmie.jones@claytoncountyga.gov

 

CLAYTON COUNTY PARKS & RECREATION 

The Recreation Services Division of the Clayton County Parks & Recreation Department cultivates a culture of healthy expressions and experiences through the offerings of quality programs and eminence facilities, amenities, and current safety practices.

Featured Locations